Reps & Distributors Listings

Left blank to keep toggle closed

Asia Pacific
Bio-Pek International
Contact: Kevin Peck, principal
Area Covered: Asia Pacific
Email Address: sales@biopek.com
Tel Number: 720-748-0585
Canada
Perotech Sciences
Date Added: January 1, 2018
Contact: Q.C. Shi-Shun, Evelyn Shelton
Area Covered: All of Canada
Website: perotech.com/
Email Address: qc@perotech.com, evelyn@perotech.com
Tel Number: 416-332-8394/800-515-0089
China
Beijing GYD Labtech Co
Date Added: September 23, 2011
Contact: Genmu Zhang, Manager
Area Covered: China
Website: www.bjgyd.com
Email Address: zhanggenmu@bjgyd.com
Tel Number: 0086-10-85376382-804
Cell Number: 13811428132
Europe
Biotech AS

Date Added: November 3, 2011
Contact: Igor Valerian, Sales – International Business Development
Area Covered: Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Ukraine
Website: www.biotech-europe.eu
Email Address: valerian@biotech.cz
Tel Number: +420272701739
Cell Number: +420603223602

India
NCE Life Sciences

Date Added: September 17, 2011
Contact: Dr. Ravi Tahilramani, Director BD
Area Covered: India
Website: www.ncelifesciences.com
Email Address: ravi@ncelifesciences.com
Tel Number: +917940399028
Cell Number: +919726568285

Spain
PanLab

Date Added: July 1, 2005
Contact: International Sales and Marketing Manager
Area Covered: Spain
Website: www.panlab.com/panlabWeb/Nacional/LavaRacks/lavaracks.php
Email Address: jalonso@panlab.com
Tel Number: +934750697//+34647470453

United States
Corelab Products

Date Added: June 22, 2011
Contact: Curtis Carter, principal
Area Covered: Florida
Email Address: corelab@bellsouth.net
Tel Number: 904-230-9913
Cell Number: 904-386-4651

FX Scientific, LLC

Date Added: June 4, 2014
Contact: Frank Herlihy
Area Covered: Connecticut, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New York City
Email Address: FXHerlihy@FXScientificLLC.onmicrosoft.com
Tel Number: 603-505-6871

Lithgow Laboratory Services

Date Added: February 1, 1994
Contact: Robert and Dee Drye, Principals
Area Covered: Arizona, Colorado, California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah and Washington
Website: www.lithgowservices.com
Email Address: sales@lithgowservices.com
Tel Number: 702-413-0832

NOTE: If your location isn’t listed, please contact us.